How to find the kraken in minecraft?

There are 2 Krakens in any Minecraft world, which spawn in the Overworld and the Aqua Dimension. In the Overworld, a large structure called a Temple of the Depths spawns in a Deep Ocean biome, which will contain the Kraken. In the Aqua Dimension, it is inside a structure called the Kraken's Prison.