How do you clean up mold on walls?

Mix 1part household bleach with 3 parts water. Dampen a washcloth or cleaning sponge with bleach solution and wring out excess liquid. Gently wipe down the walls with the solution and wait a few minutes before wiping down the walls with plain clean water and drying with lintfree or microfiber towel.