Who is colt from brawl stars?

Colt is a Common Brawler who is unlocked as a Trophy Road reward upon reaching 60 Trophies. He has low health but a high damage potential. His attack is a long-ranged volley of six bullets. His Super is a longer-ranged volley of twelve piercing bullets that can destroy obstacles.