Is there a hyphen in coworkers?

Co-worker can be spelled either with or without a hyphen, depending on the style guide used. The Oxford Dictionary, states you hyphenate when writing in British English, and not hyphenate when writing in American English. If you’re using Merriam-Webster, you’d only use the unhyphenated version.