What's the number one show in twenty twenty one?

The number one movie in twenty twenty-one was easily 'Spiderman: No Way Home' followed by 'Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings.' The #1 TV show was 'NFL Sunday Night Football followed by 'NFL Thursday Night Football' followed by 'NFL Monday Night Football' followed by ‘Yellowstone' and 'NCIS'