Who is alan lee davis?

Allen Lee Davis was an American murderer who was executed for the May 11,1982,murder of Nancy Weiler,who was three months pregnant,in Jacksonville,Florida According to reports,Nancy Weiler was beaten almost beyond recognition by Davis with a 357 Magnum,and hit more than 25 times in the face and head