What is the name of justin bieber's cologne?

Justin Bieber launched his women's fragrance, “Someday”, dominating the fragrance industry at that time as the biggest celebrity fragrance launch ever! The scent was described as a fruity gourmand with top notes of wild berries, pear and sweet mandarin.