Did teddy mellencamp have her baby?

Teddi Mellencamp Arroyave is soaking up every minute with her newborn daughter. Teddi once again took to social media to share yet another precious image of her baby girl. “If you need us, don’t call us. We busy,” the mom wrote, Dove letting out an adorable yawn tightly wrapped in a baby blanket.