What's the second rarest pokemon card in the world?

According to dicebraker.com Pokemon Blastoise #009/165R Commisioned Presentation Galaxy Star Hologram is the second rarest card of all time. It sold for $360,000.00 in January 2021. Only two cards are in existence-making it extremely rare.