How many pounds does the heaviest man in the world weigh?

The heaviest man in the world was an American named Jon Brower Minnoch who weighed in at a whopping 1400 lbs.

---

The current record holder weighs 1340 pounds (610 kilograms). The heaviest man ever weighed 1400 pounds (635 kilos).