What's the difference between bugs and insects?

All bugs are insects but not all insects are bugs. Insects always have three body parts and six legs. They also usually have four wings and two antennae. “True bugs” have a mouth shaped like straw or needle. These true bugs have specialized parts of their mouths to suck juices, mostly from plants.