What planets are gas giants?

A gas giant is a large planet composed mostly of gases, such as hydrogen and helium, with a relatively small rocky core. The gas giants of our solar system are Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune.

---

In our Solar system, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune are gas giants.

---

Jupiter, Neptune, Uranus, and Saturn