Where did hurricane andrew make landfall?

Hurricane Andrew was a powerful and destructive Category 5 Atlantic hurricane that struck the Bahamas, Florida, and Louisiana in August 1992.

---

Hurricane Andrew made landfall three times. First in the Bahamas, then in Florida centered on Homestead, then again in Louisiana near the city of New Orleans