Who scored the most soccer goals?

Josef Bican is credited by FIFA with 805 goals. Pelé, with 762 official goals according to the IFFHS, held the world record for around 50 years. Imre Schlosser, the first footballer to score 500 goals. Alfredo Di Stéfano, the first South American to score 500.