Who is andy bovine?

Adam Patrick Devine is an American actor, comedian, singer, screenwriter and producer. He is one of the stars and co-creators of the Comedy Central comedy television series Workaholics and Adam Devine's House Party. He played the role of Bumper in the musical films Pitch Perfect and Pitch Perfect 2.