Where is the junkyard in fortnite?

Fortnite Midas' Golden Llama Location. You'll find Midas' Golden Llama inside a small warehouse building near the overpass west of Frenzy Farm that connects the location to Dirty Docks. The RV Park is to the south, the Junk Yard is to the north and the Gas Station is to the east.