What are the dimensions of a soccer field?

Each field varies slightly, but according to FIFA’s Law one in Laws if the Game, each soccer field must have a maximum length of 120 meters and a minimum of 90 meters. The width of a soccer field should hold a maximum of 90 meters and a minimum of 45 meters