Who is the heat miser?

Heat Miser is the Miser Brother with the ability of pyrokinesis in The Year Without a Santa Claus..played by George S. Irving. He lives in a volcano and controls the hot weather around the world. He and Snow Miser are the offsprings of Mother Nature.

---

The Heat Miser is a character from the Rankin-Bass television special The Year Without a Santa Claus. He lives in a volcano and controls the hot weather around the earth. He and his half-brothers Snow Miser and North Wind are the offspring of Mother Nature.