Who is the heat miser?

Heat Miser is the Miser Brother with the ability of pyrokinesis in The Year Without a Santa Claus..played by George S. Irving. He lives in a volcano and controls the hot weather around the world. He and Snow Miser are the offsprings of Mother Nature.