What are the lyrics of revenge minecraft?

Revenge Minecraft lyrics 'Cause, baby, tonight The creeper's tryna steal all our stuff again 'Cause, baby, tonight You grab your pick, shovel, and bolt again And run, run until it's done, done Until the sun comes up in the morning 'Cause, baby, tonight The creeper's tryna steal all our stuff again"