What's the world record for cup stacking?

For the first time in stacking history, Malaysia takes the Overall Cycle World Record! Stacker, Chan Keng Ian, broke the previous world record of 4.813 seconds with a new time of 4.753, making this the 7th official Cycle stacked in under five seconds.