What is the fahrenheit temperature of boiling water?

Water boils at 212° Fahrenheit at sea level. Water will boil at lower temperatures at higher elevations.

---

Pure water under normal conditions boils at 100°C (212°F). Decreased pressure will decrease the boiling temperature of water by several degrees.