What's the reviews on the new batman movie?

On Rotten Tomatoes, the critics rating it 85% and the audience rating is 88%. The critics consensus is that the movie is a grim, gritty, and gripping super-noir, and The Batman ranks among the Dark Knight's bleakest and most thrillingly ambitious live-action outings.