Who is rj?

Rodney Jerome Brown, Jr., known professionally as RJMrLA (or simply RJ) is a rapper from Los Angeles, California. He is known for his frequent collaborations with fellow West Coast artists YG and Mustard and was signed to their labels: 4Hunnid and 10 Summers Records respectively.