Where are jellyfishes eyes?

The box jellyfish has six eye clusters located in little cups that hang down with the tentacles. Each contains four very simple eyes consisting of pigment-filled pits to catch light, and a pair of more complex, lensed eyes. Moon jellyfish have no eyes at all.