What should i pack for a sleepover?

If you can’t work that out for yourself, should you even be going?? I would advise something to sleep in, something to sleep under such as a sleeping bag, blanket or duvet, a change of clothes for the morning, and a small bag of basic toiletries. You could also check with your host what yo need.