What should i pack for a sleepover?

Before you pack for a sleepover, ask the host where you will sleep and whether you should bring a sleeping bag and pillow.No matter what your host says,pack your bathroom essentials, like your toothbrush,toothpaste & hairbrush.You will also need pajamas, underwear, and an outfit to wear the next day