What is the score blossom in minecraft?

Spore Blossoms are basically another beautiful flower in Minecraft that can be found clinging to the ceiling of Lush Caves. They constantly emit green particles called Spores. These Spores can travel up to 22 blocks away and they are harmless to any player or mobs.