Who is kuku khan?

Kukulkan, "Plumed Serpent", or "amazing Serpent" is the name of a Mesoamerican serpent divinity that was worshipped by the Yucatec Maya people of the Yucatán Peninsula before the Spanish conquest of Yucatán.