What is the hundred and first airborne?

According to Wikipedia, the 101st Airborne Division is a light infantry division of the United States Army that specializes in air assault operations. Their mascot is a bald eagle which appears on insignia for the unit. This is why the division is referred to as"the Screaming Eagles."