How much does coco gauff weigh?

Have you not learned that you should never ask a womans weight? Oh well she weighs 121 pounds.

---

Cori Gauff aka “Coco Gauff” (born March 13, 2004) is a Professional Tennis Player from Atlanta, United States. She is 5 feet 9 inches tall and weighs 130 pounds.