What are the names of star wars movies?

Theatrical Star Wars films include those of the Skywalker Saga: The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi, The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi, and The Rise of Skywalker. Others are Rogue One, Solo, and Clone Wars (animated).