How many people are on the united states?

How many people are on the united states? What is the population of USA 2022? 332,403,650 The U.S. Census Bureau projected the United States population wouild be 332,403,650 on Jan. 1, 2022. This represents a 0.21% increase in population or an additional 706,899 people since New Year's Day 2021.