Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is kahlua gluten free?


Kahlua may or may not be gluten-free. Kahlua's manufacturer, Pernod Ricard USA, does not disclose the ingredients in its products.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1635561462687) }}

LIVE
Points points 20
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE