Name some yellow flowers?

Here are some flowers that are yellow: Sunflowers, begonias, ranunculus, water lilies, Pansies, Black-eyed Susans, Dahlia, Roses, Yellow Carnations, Yellow Chrysanthemums, lotus flowers, Yellow Hyacinths, yellow zinnias, Marigolds, Yarrows, Orchids, Hellebores, Challa Lilies, and Tulips.