Who are the republican nominees in twenty sixteen?

The 2016 Republican Presidential Primary had twelve candidates, including: Donald Trump, Ted Cruz, Marco Rubio, John Kasich, Ben Carson, Jeb Bush, Rand Paul, Mike Huckabee, Carly Fiorina, Chris Christie, Jim Gilmore, and Rick Santorum.