Is the back rooms a video game?

The Backrooms Game Free Edition is a Adventure game developed by Pie On A Plate Productions that can be played on Windows, PC, and Linux.

---

The Backrooms Game Free Edition is a Adventure game developed by Pie On A Plate Productions that can be played on Windows, PC (Steam), and Linux.