Do guinea pigs throw up?

No. Rodents, in general, do not throw up. Guinea pigs belong in the rodent family and therefore, they are not able to throw up. There are certain exceptions however; rarely, guinea pigs might burp out certain things from their stomach and throat, but not throw up as most mammals do.