Name the top ten best quarterbacks of all time?

In December the National Football released its list of the top ten best professional quarterbacks of all time based on the work of a selection panel consisting of 26 people: Sammy Baugh Tom Brady John Elway Brett Favre Otto Graham Peyton Manning Dan Marino Joe Montana Roger Staubach Johnny Unitas