What's the deadliest predator in the world?

What is the deadliest predator in the world. Mosquitoes. Mosquitoes kill an average of between 750,000 and 1,000,000 humans per year. The second deadliest predator might terrify you. Humans. Yes, Humans. Humans kill an average of between 437,000 and 475,000 other humans per year.