Who is the gang of eight?

The Gang of 8 refers to 8 leaders within US Congress who are briefed on classified intelligence matters by the executive branch. The Gang of 8 are: leaders of the 2 parties from both Senate & House, & chairs & ranking minority members of the Senate & House Committees 4 intelligence. Wikipedia info.