Tell me about metlife stadium?

MetLife Stadium is a multi-purpose stadium at Meadowlands Sports Complex in East Rutherford, New Jersey, 5 miles west of New York City. It opened in 2010 and is home to the New York Giants and the New York Jets of the National Football League (NFL).