When was solomon's temple built?

According to biblical accounts, Solomon's Temple, also known as the First Temple, was built in Jerusalem during King Solomon's reign and was completed about 957 BCE. The temple was looted and destroyed when the Babylonians conquered Jerusalem in 586/587 BCE.