How flat is kansas?

It is a misconception that Kansas is flat. The state consists of rolling hills throughout the state with high bluffs in the northeastern section. Canyons; dunes; and bluffs can be found in the southern and western portions. There are large areas of flat land that farmers have cleared to plant crops