What can cut metal?

..The handheld hacksaw is perhaps the most traditional and familiar of all metal cutting saws. Also The cold saw is a circular saw that operates at low speeds, enabling the metal to stay cool. ... other options are the Hand held Jig Saw. electrical jig saws. .Band Saws. or Torches.