What city has no laws?

Slab City, located in the Sonoran Desert in California, is America's only law-free area. Its name comes from the concrete slabs that were left behind by Marine Corps barracks of Camp Dunlap during World War II. Several campers, travellers, and squatters occupy the area, many of which are retired.