How tall are b. t. s. members?

Jung Kook 5′ 10″. Taehyung 5′ 10″ Jimin 5′ 9″ J-hope 5′ 10″ SUGA 5′ 9″ Jin 5′ 10″ Namjoon 5′ 11″