What is the pokemon for february first?

Pokemon Go is refreshing its Field Research tasks and rewards starting Feb. 1, and there will be a new Research Breakthrough encounter next month. Each time you achieve a Research Breakthrough in February, you'll earn a chance to catch the psychic Pokemon Espurr.