When was the battleship texas built?

USS Texas is a museum ship and former United States Navy New York-class battleship. She was launched on 18 May 1912 and commissioned on 12 March 1914. Texas saw action in Mexican waters following the "Tampico Incident" and made numerous sorties into the North Sea during World War.