What's the abbreviation for anatomy?

Anatomy is commonly abbreviated to A N A T in all caps for school & medical use. Also used medically with just the 1st "A" capitalized. That form with a period at tbe end is used in Britannica & education. A n a t in all lowercase, ending with a period may also be used. Reference AllAcronyms.com