What are the sharks names on shark tank?

Shark Tank has a rotating group of investors, business experts, and self-made millionaires and billionaires. There is a core group of 6 sharks ( Mark Cuban, Robert Herjavec, Barbara Corcoran, Lori Greiner, Daymond John, and Kevin O’Leary), Five of these appear on any given episode of Shark Tank.