What is mono glass?

Monoglass combines soft glass fibers and polymer adhesive to create a non-combustible, non-toxic, insulation that can be quickly spray applied to virtually any surface or configuration. Monoglass is applied by trained applicators using approved equipment, ensuring quality control and consistency.